Almost the end

Well, its almost the end of MAP January and its been an up and down journey but one that I have learnt more from than any other. 

My body is already responding to bad foods going into it and this was very evident this weekend.  Went for an all you can eat Chinese on Friday night.  Ended up getting very bloated and then also couldn’t go to the loo yesterday and struggled a little today.  Still bloated. 

Did all my exercises during the week and it shows on my muscles, chest is looking much better and so is the shape of my arms.

I will be doing the diet for the duration of Feb as well so I can get the belly down better.  Claire is going to join me from the second week of Feb.  On that point, does the diet work for smokers?

I’m going to keep the exercise going and have now signed up fully for the gym.  What I will do is post an update each Monday with pictures just like we have been doing this month.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment