Day um where we at now??

Not blogged for a few days and now forgotten how far in I am. The workouts have been ok, took the weight down for DB Matrix on Friday.

Yesterday I didn’t do any sessions, instead went and watched a mate compete at the southern champs. Today I visited the track for a brief jumps session and some short sprints.

I have been struggling with the no carb days, no energy or flavour and bored of nuts. Yesterday I had some chips with dinner, a day early for carbs. And today will be good, got dragon fruit, passion fruit, blueberries and pomegranate to have πŸ™‚

I have to admit, I’ve not put 100 % into the workouts, yet my body is looking much better at this stage than it did last time and I have lost a bit more weight since last week. I was 73.9kg on friday πŸ™‚

All the best to everyone else πŸ™‚

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Day um where we at now??

  1. Sue Tylcoat says:

    I’m completely with that title! After a week away I have no idea what day it is! :o) Well done on the positives though – sounds like you are doing well!

Leave a comment